Calendar

  • Sunday 24 June 2018

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
    • 6:30pm Evening Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018

    • 7:45pm Midweek Meeting

      • Venue: Central Offices
      • Category: Meeting
  • Sunday 01 July 2018

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
    • 6:30pm Evening Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 04 July 2018

    • 7:45pm Small Groups

  • Sunday 08 July 2018

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
    • 6:30pm Evening Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 11 July 2018

    • 7:45pm Midweek Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Sunday 15 July 2018

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
    • 6:30pm Evening Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 18 July 2018

    • 7:45pm Small Groups

  • Sunday 22 July 2018

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
    • 6:30pm Evening Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 25 July 2018

    • 7:45pm Midweek Meeting

      • Venue: Central Offices
      • Category: Meeting
  • Sunday 29 July 2018

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
    • 6:30pm Evening Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 01 August 2018

    • 7:45pm Small Groups

  • Sunday 05 August 2018

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
    • 6:30pm Evening Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 08 August 2018

    • 7:45pm Midweek Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Sunday 12 August 2018

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
    • 6:30pm Evening Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 15 August 2018

    • 7:45pm Small Groups

  • Sunday 19 August 2018

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
    • 6:30pm Evening Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 22 August 2018

    • 7:45pm Midweek Meeting

      • Venue: Central Offices
      • Category: Meeting
  • Sunday 26 August 2018

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
    • 6:30pm Evening Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 29 August 2018

    • 7:45pm Joint Midweek with other local churches

Search Hide

June 2018 Today

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S

Categories