Calendar

  • Wednesday 23 January 2019

    • 7:45pm Midweek Meeting

      • Venue: Central Offices
      • Category: Meeting
  • Sunday 27 January 2019

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019

    • 7:45pm Joint Midweek with other local churches

  • Sunday 03 February 2019

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 06 February 2019

    • 7:45pm Small Groups

  • Sunday 10 February 2019

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 13 February 2019

    • 7:45pm Midweek Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Sunday 17 February 2019

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019

    • 7:45pm Small Groups

  • Sunday 24 February 2019

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019

    • 7:45pm Midweek Meeting

      • Venue: Central Offices
      • Category: Meeting
  • Sunday 03 March 2019

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 06 March 2019

    • 7:45pm Small Groups

  • Sunday 10 March 2019

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019

    • 7:45pm Midweek Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Sunday 17 March 2019

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019

    • 7:45pm Small Groups

  • Sunday 24 March 2019

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting
  • Wednesday 27 March 2019

    • 7:45pm Midweek Meeting

      • Venue: Central Offices
      • Category: Meeting
  • Sunday 31 March 2019

    • 10:30am Morning Meeting

      • Venue: Central Street
      • Category: Meeting

Search Hide

January 2019 Today

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S

Categories